This is your last chance to book a place...


Tuesday 22nd May 2012


The annual WPP BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brand rankings produced by Millward Brown Optimor will be launched on Tuesday 22nd May, when The Financial Times publishes The BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands special supplement worldwide.

This study attracts worldwide media and client attention. So to ensure you get the results and insights we have arranged exclusive WPP web briefing sessions on Tuesday 22nd May.

Choose the time most convenient to you - all you need to participate is a computer, internet connection and speakers.
 
BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands 2011
       
       
Schedule Tuesday 22nd May
Asia 08.30 GMT (London) 15.30 HKT (Hong Kong, Shanghai)
Europe 10.30 GMT (London) 11.30 CEST (Paris)
USA East Coast 15.00 GMT (London) 10.00 EDT (New York)
USA West Coast 18.00 GMT (London) 10.00 PDT (Los Angeles)
The briefing will last 60 minutes
Reserve your place now: www.thestorewppbriefing.com/43/wpp


Special client briefing: Tuesday 22nd May
16.30 GMT (London) 17.30 CEST (Paris) 11.30 EDT (New York)
Reserve your place now: www.thestorewppbriefing.com/43/client


Spaces are strictly limited, so register now!

Please feel free to share this invitation with your colleagues who might find it interesting.

I look forward to you joining us.

David
David Roth
CEO The Store WPP
EMEA and Asia


       
  WPP  


=